[Finance] Site design theft

Martin Burns yumyum at easyweb.co.uk
Mon Nov 15 08:34:48 2004


Hi folks

Looks like our good friends at
http://www.fleastopper.com
think it's easier to steal code and design than produce it. They even
couldn't be bothered changing the alt texts...

There's nothing sensible listed on the Contact Us page (actually there's a
snailmail which their bad HTML is hiding, but no email/phone), and I can't
do a whois from here.

Can someone run down a contact and/or upstream provider so we can do cease
& desist?


Cheers
Martin
-- 
"Names, once they are in common use   | Spammers: Send me email to
 quickly become mere sounds, their    | -> yumyum at easyweb.co.uk to train
 etymology being buried, like so many | my filter. Currently killing over
 of the earth's marvels, beneath the  | 99.7% of all known spams stone dead.
 dust of habit." - Salman Rushdie     |
http://nuclearelephant.com/projects/dspam

Wooden toys for toddlers:
http://www.purpur.co.uk/shop/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=95
Cute Baby Socks:
http://www.purpur.co.uk/shop/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=85_96



More information about the Finance mailing list