Hi. I synchronize about 2GB worth of info off a server here at work. The IT guy took that server offline this morning without telling anyone beforehand. He moved its contents to a new server and I've not lost data. BUT, i cannot delete the offline folder from my computer. I am using Win2K's Offline files feature. I have looked on microsoft.com for answers to this and in the Windows help on my computer. But every time I go to synchronize, it tries to synch the old folder. travis, who's already sent a terse email to the IT guy for cause so much needless headaches.