[thelist] has anuone used "getafreelancer"

Jane De'Ath janed at oakwebdesign.com.au
Mon Mar 15 19:21:43 CST 2004

I wasn't treating you as a fool Rodrigo.

It was a genuine question and I am genuinely interested in your answer.

There is no money making incentive in asking your opinion of the service.
The URL is the one provided to me when I joined the service so I simply
pasted it in when I asked the question.

My concern and question is related to the fact that I have got a couple of
jobs there and I was simply wondering if anyone had any positive or negative
comments about using it.

I may be a complete stranger to you Rodrigo, but I do not appreciate your
rudeness and I think it is unwarranted and unprofessional.

Kind regards

Jane De'Ath
ph 8339 5728
----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Rodrigo Galindez" <rodrigo at cedha.org.ar>
To: "Jane De'Ath" <janed at oakwebdesign.com.au>; <thelist at lists.evolt.org>
Sent: Tuesday, March 16, 2004 10:36 AM
Subject: Re: [thelist] has anuone used "getafreelancer"

> Jane De'Ath wrote:
> >Hi
> >
> >I asked this question before but didn't get an answer from anyone so I
> >wonder if it got through to the list.
> >
> >My question is, has anyone used GetaFreelancer?
> >
> >It is at http://www.getafreelancer.com/affiliates/ref.php?u=oakweb and
> >postings of jobs which you can bid on.
> >
> >
> Please, don't treat us as fools. The URL is www.getafreelancer.com, not
> that one you provide. If you wanna make cash, go elsewhere or better
> yet: WORK.
> -- 
> Rodrigo Galindez
> Information Management Assistant
> Center for Human Rights and Environment (CEDHA)
> Gral Paz 186 10 A
> 5000 - Cordoba - Argentina
> Tel/fax 54-351-4256278
> rodrigo at cedha.org.ar
> www.cedha.org.ar

More information about the thelist mailing list