[Theforum] Steering Committee reps

Martin Burns martin at easyweb.co.uk
Sat Jun 8 10:37:07 CDT 2002

A quick glance through the lists' archives suggests that the following
people have been nominated for each group to act as SC reps:

* Dev/thesite: jeff + a design person tbc
* sysadmin: Dean* + John
* Marketing: Lachlan + Isaac
* Finance: Marlene* + Martin
* Content: Adrian + Madhu

Starred people seem to be proposed as senior rep/group leader

Can each group confirm/amend this?

On the wiki as

email: martin at easyweb.co.uk             PGP ID:	0xA835CCCB
	martin at members.evolt.org      snailmail:	30 Shandon Place
   tel:	+44 (0)774 063 9985				Edinburgh,
   url:	http://www.easyweb.co.uk			Scotland

More information about the theforum mailing list