[thelist] Cyberwings.com Hosting

Chris Mason masonc at masonc.com
Sat May 4 13:30:03 CDT 2002

"We are an EXTREMELY HIGH VOLUME Hosting Provider "

I guess that's how they do it.

Chris Mason
masonc at masonc.com
Box 340, The Valley, Anguilla, British West Indies
Tel: 264 497 5670 Fax: 264 497 8463
Take a virtual tour of the island
http://www.anguillaguide.com/ The Anguilla Guide
Find your perfect rental villa www.mycaribbean.com
Talk to me in real time:
MSN Instant Messenger: masonc92 at hotmail.com
ICQ 118159388 Yahoo:netconcepts_anguilla
US Fax and Voicemail: (605)253-1759

-----Original Message-----
From: thelist-admin at lists.evolt.org
[mailto:thelist-admin at lists.evolt.org]On Behalf Of James S. Huggins
Sent: Friday, May 03, 2002 1:26 PM
To: thelist at lists.evolt.org
Subject: RE: [thelist] Cyberwings.com Hosting

Has anyone used cyberwings.com?  They offer a decent Unix based hosting
package for $2 a year. It seems to good to be true.

Yes. I am testing with them now.

And several people on three other lists I'm on are using them.

Yes, the "too good to be true" factor was huge. But we are experimenting on
the theory that even if it is too good to be true, the risk is low.

So far the service is excellent, they have done precisely what they said and
everything is working great.

Don't get me wrong; many of us are still wondering if there is another shoe
to drop. But so far . . . wonderful.

James S. Huggins


For unsubscribe and other options, including
the Tip Harvester and archive of thelist go to:
http://lists.evolt.org Workers of the Web, evolt !

More information about the thelist mailing list